Patient Reviews

Reviews for Avanti Medical Center

Patient Feedback

Our team at Avanti Medical Center strives to be your one-stop hub for health and wellness care. Led by certified nurse practitioner Kellie Lewis, we provide a wide range of services aimed to enhance the way you look and feel. Men and women throughout Lehi, UT and the neighboring areas trust Kellie and her team with their wellness needs and goals. Whether you need help for erectile dysfunction, crave a glowing complexion, or desire certain enhancements, we can help. We welcome you to read through our collection of patient reviews and view our galleries to envision the results you can see when you trust our team with your aesthetic and sexual health needs.

Filter113 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2021

Avanti is amazing! I don’t know how I’ve lived so long without incorporating them into my health routine. I feel a million times better since I began the bio-identical hormone treatment. Ladies (and gents) it’s worth every cent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 10, 2021

I absolutely love this place. Highly recommend. They are currently saving my life in many ways w hormone imbalance. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

I feel so much better. The reviews are true! My hormone levels were way off. I have been on thyroid for years and went in to get that checked. They did a whole hormone panel and found out that some of my other hormones were way off. I am so thankful to actually feel rested in the morning. My muscle fatigue is actually gone. We are still working on some of my levels but I feel hope! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2021

Amazing experience More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2021

I have had facials with wonderful results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  May 19, 2021

The staff at Avanti are the best! This is "the place" to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2021

Avanti has been the best experience I have had .Kelly and her staff have been a great support to me.I look forward to going to my appointments. I feel like I have a new family. Thank you Kelly and friends ❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Angela is WONDERFUL! She is positive, helpful, and takes the time necessary to answer all of your questions! Kellie.....well.......LIFE CHANGING!!! I feel so much better as she has helped me navigate post-menopausal symptoms and changes. She is energetic, honest, and positive. All of the support staff is amazing! Everyone is happy, always willing to help in any way they can, and easy to work with ALWAYS! Thank you!!! I highly recommend this team of professionals! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

I got my blood drawn last Wednesday and their facility is beautiful. Dana (i think that's who it was) drew my blood and made it painless. I'm excited to have my consultation for hormone therapy and look forward to going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Avantiis a nice place to go for services. Staff is very professional and you are treated well. Luv this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Love this place! The staff is amazing and the services are always excellent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

I've been visiting Avanti for about a year and a half for botox treatments. I've found they can work with my busy schedule and are able to get me in and out when I'm in a hurry, but are also willing to take the time to answer any questions I may have. All the ladies are great and classy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

I love this place!! Always welcoming and amazing results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

Avanti has been very helpful! They listen to my concerns and have helped me develop a treatment plan that really works! Thanks Avanti. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2021

Everyone was so kind and knowledgeable!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

I go to Avanti Medical center about 1-2 times a month. i absolutely love Avanti! The girls are the absolute sweetest and make me feel like a queen! They are so good at what they do and care about what they do and take their time and make you coming out so much more confident! it’s very clean and welcoming, and is a very pretty clinic. i’ve gotten my lips done and some facials, they never fail to always make me feel pretty. i definitely recommend Avanti medical Center and getting your lips done and there amazing facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2021

I transferred to Avanti from another hormone clinic and I am SO GLAD I did! The facility was beautiful, everyone who I interacted with was so professional and kind. I met with Kelly and really appreciated her taking time to sit and get to know me. Her pellet insertion process was painless and so quick, and I felt like all of the areas I needed help in were met. I look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2021

Just went into see them last week to have injections for my jaw and clenching. They were absolutely amazing, friendly and super professional. Highly recommend! Thanks Guys!!! It is already working! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 11, 2021

I got a touch up laser hair removal appointment here and at the time they were doing 50% off all laser so it was way cheaper than any other place I had contacted. They have a very stylish chic waiting room. The technician that did mine was easy to talk to and very quick. She made sure my skin was reacting appropriately and I was comfortable before turning up the settings. They have a unique horse shoe entrance to exit so you don’t have to pass by anyone in the waiting area for you added privacy. I’ll definitely be going back for all my touch up needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Ang RN has done a great job with helping me look younger with adding some much needed Botox to my wrinkles. She takes extra time to listen to my concerns. Ang also introduced me to Kellie NP who has been working with me to improve my hormone status. I feel like a new women thanks to her and her caring staff! The entire office has been amazing. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Absolutely the best. I cannot recommend Dr. Kellie or Laura highly enough. I get treated like a princess and they have changed my life! This is the best investment in my health that I have ever made. Thank you Avanti and staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

Went into a avanti medical for a tattoo removal, rylee did an amazing job with our session! It was very quick, and easy. I am extremely impressed with the way rylee and staff handle my situation. I highly recommend them for any service they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

My husband and I have been going to Kelli for years for hormone replacement, etc. She is excellent and so is all the staff. Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

I highly recommend this place! Especially if you are seeking hormone therapy. Laura, Kellie and staff are the nicest and most helpful you will ever find!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2021

I love Avanti Medical Center. I had tried a few different places, but Avanti has the BEST employees! They are all so sweet, caring, knowledgeable and attentive! I have never done botox before and to make it a little more fun, they allowed me to throw a Botox Party with my girlfriends! The party was so fun as they provided us with beverages and appetizers while each of us had a personal consultation for botox. It was such a fun night, that I have continued to go back to see Angela! I recently got a hydra beauty facial by Rylee, who was so sweet and knowledgeable that I am going back next month for another one! I highly recommend going to Avanti you won’t be disappointed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

From the minute I walked in the door I was impressed! The staff was so friendly and welcoming. The facility is beautiful and clean. Angela was amazing- I am so happy with my results. She was very professional and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and made me feel so comfortable. I can’t say enough good things!! I definitely recommend Avanti and especially Angela! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

I love the staff here! Are the girls are knowledgeable & friendly! Kellie & Laura are awesome! Felt like I was walking in through the gates of heaven the first time. These girls gave me my life back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

I had a great experience with Angela and the Staff at Avanti. The Wrinkles on my Forehead and around my Eyes are gone! I didn’t think it would be possible after all my 65 years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

They are amazing!! You need to come see and try for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2020

Angie did such an amazing job! She spent time asking me questions to make sure she understood what my goals were, explained the procedure in detail and the science behind it, and answered all my questions amazingly. It is apparent, she genuinely wants to make sure her clients are happy and satisfied with their experience! Thanks Ang! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

This place is great for many reasons. The people that work here are so personable and caring in general. Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

I love everyone at Avanti! They take great care of me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

The staff is great to work with. I’ve been coming here for over 2 years for pellet therapy and I can totally tell the difference in the way I feel. Perfect for a 53 year old woman!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

Amazing staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 05, 2020

Life changing! I had searched for answers for over 12 years! Kellie McFall and all of her staff are so good to work with! Everyone is friendly and welcoming. It is a breath of fresh air to finally have a dr. who listens to my symptoms and opinions and provides treatment based on those symptoms and how I am responding to treatment, not just based on test results!!!! Symptoms I had struggled with included fatigue, weight gain, depression, debilitating brain fog, anxiety, low stamina, muscle stiffness, symptoms consistent with hypothyroidism, and many more. Thyroid tests were always within 'normal' range, so no dr.'s would try medication for that. Psychologists had tried multiple combinations of medications to improve my mental health symptoms and it helped somewhat. No matter what tests I begged dr.'s for, the results always came back in 'normal' range, but I still didn't feel good. I knew something was off. Then I was introduced to Avanti Medical Center and the science of bioidentical hormone therapy! I felt a difference within weeks of the first treatment and I knew the root cause of all of my symptoms was finally being addressed!! Thanks Avanti Medical Center, for changing my life!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2020

My wife bought me a facial at Avanti. It was super relaxing and the staff were all really helpful and kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2020

Avanti is the only place I’ll go for any cosmetic or hormonal services. The staff is friendly, the atmosphere is relaxing, and they really know what they are doing! 10/10 would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Avanti is truly an awesome place! The entire staff knows what they are doing, and are able to answer all of my questions always! Every treatment I've ever gotten was perfect for me, and left me feeling more confident and beautiful every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Beautiful space, excellent service! The staff is very friendly and accommodating. I’m very happy with the results of what I had done, and will be coming back for sure More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable on what they do. I would highly recommend checking them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Avanti was recommended to me by a close friend of mine. I can honestly say that I have never received a better recommendation. Starting with the kind receptionist at the front desk, every staff member presented themselves in a positive and professional manner. All my questions were answered promptly and thoroughly. Avanti and the entire staff provided me with an exceptional experience. I will definitely be a returning customer and highly recommend them and their services! Thank you Avanti! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

This is the best place!! Love them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Brylee is amazing! She was kind, caring and very knowledgeable in all different types of injections. I saw her for Botox and was a little nervous about it. She was able to answer all my questions and concerns prior to the procedure and took as much time as needed to do so. She made it a very pleasant experience. Thank you Brylee! I will definitely be back for more! And would highly recommend her to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

I had my lips done by Brylee and had the best experience! I had never had them done before going to her and I was so nervous, but she did such an amazing job! I’m so happy with my results! She applied a numbing cream prior to the injections so the pain was very minimal and she was finished really quick. The office was such a beautiful space and all the staff were so friendly! Highly, highly recommend going to see Brylee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Love Love Love this place. The people who own and run the business are amazing. I suffer from autoimmune and the BHRT helped with energy, aging, muscle aches and sleep problems. If you want to feel better call Kellie and Laura. They listen to you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Had a great experience and Brylee was awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

I followed Laura and Kelly from their previous location to Salt Lake City, where I live, to their Lehi office because I like working with them so much. Laura is always friendly and professional and Kelly is the top doctor for my testosterone procedures that I have been doing now for 5 years. I highly recommend Avanti medical ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

We love the staff. Kelli and Laura are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

They are super nice, super efficient, and I feel SSO MUCH BETTER, now that my hormones are no longer in the dirt! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

This place is amazing!! The staff there is the best! And they do whatever you need to make you feel your absolute best! Can’t say enough about them! ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

These guys are awesome! They have helped me more than I can say with Hormone Pellet therapy. Even though I live in Seattle I only come here. I tell everyone I know in Utah to come check them out. They do all kinds of other services too. Changed my life for the better for sure. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Brylee is an amazing injector! She is very knowledgeable and always makes my appointments comfortable and enjoyable. I’m already anxious to go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Amazing! I wish I had done the complete Trifecta package from the beginning instead of spreading it out and purchasing each treatment separately. I had significant ED issues and low testosterone. I had taken prescription testosterone shots for a few years, but the acne and the ups and downs were hard to handle. My wife convinced me that it was time for a change. After visiting several medical offices, I found Avanti. First I did testosterone pellets with Kellie Mcfall. Huge, huge difference. For me, pellets did not cause the acne I experienced with shots, NO MORE ROLLERCOASTER UPS AND DOWNS and they last 4-5 months. I saw improvements in energy and performance. Getting my testosterone up and stable probably resulted in a 30% improvement with my ED and definitely improved my drive… but I wanted more. Second, I opted for the P-shot. As much as I worried about the shots, they numb you and it was almost painless (no worse than a flu shot). This made an immediate impact on my ED, probably another 30% improvement. P-shot seemed to result in restoration of the tissue (thicker, harder). Third (after 2 of my 3 P-shots) I started shockwave therapy. This paired with the P-shot was amazing. Within weeks I could tell a huge difference with improved blood flow. It is now very rare that I have any ED issues (it was about 75% of the time before treatment). What would I do differently? I spread my treatments out over an extended period of time, thinking maybe this one approach would be enough. Although each helped, they each attack the problem from a different angle. The three combined (the Trifecta) produced the real results. If I did it all over again, I would go for the whole package from day 1. With ED, we want it gone not just reduced. For the results I got, I would do it all over again at Avanti without hesitation. You get a 1st class facility, treatment and staff at a competitive price. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

These folks are top notch in helping you recapture you're youthful energy. A number of months ago I decided to see the folks at Avanti to try out the new "P shot." Like most guys from my cohort, age has taken a major toll on my sexual performance, and my hope was that the P shot would allow me to regain some of it back. Men hear a lot of talk about the P shot, but it's hard to know what is and is not accurate. So now that it's been 8 months, I feel qualified to share a review of my own experience. First off, while I will break down the specifics, for most guys the overall question is this--is the P shot worth the effort and expense? I think that all depends on what value you place on sexual pleasure and performance. If you're like me, the answer is certainly yes. Though I'm aging, I'm not ready to be an "old guy" yet and give up sexual intimacy in my life. The P shot has brought about a very noticeable and welcome renewal of my performance abilities, and that's why I feel it's definitely worth it. I would break down sexual performance into two category's. First there is sexual ability, which I define as the ability to acquire and maintain an erection, and having confidence it will be there when you need it to be. In this regard, the P shot has been most helpful. I found that while it did work on it's own, it was at it's best at enhancing the effect of additional management tools. For instance, in my case, I had quit using Viagra a year ago because it no longer worked, which was frustrating to say the least. However, after a series of P shots, Viagra began working well. In fact, it began working really well. Better than it has in years. It would be accurate to say it made me feel like I was 20 years younger again. I attribute this turnaround to the P shot, in combination with another management tool that Avanti recommended for me. The results have been stunning. To go from nothing--even while using Viagra--to full confidence and ability is amazing. Without the P shot, Viagra would still be ineffective for me. In this aspect, the medical community considered me a tough luck case. But not any more. Secondly, I found that my sexual pleasure during during intimate encounters was dramatically enhanced. Not just a little either. My experiences lasted longer and were far stronger than where I had previously been. In this regard, I felt like I was 25 again. It's hard to over state this effect, which I attribute solely to the P shot. In past years when Viagra still worked for me, it help correct my ED, but had minimal effect on my overall sensations and pleasure. The P shot changed this in a dramatic and remarkable way. To experience this level of pleasure again, is something I did not expect. Lastly, I have heard some men say that the P shot made them bigger. For me this has been minimal. I do not doubt that some have seen obvious and measurable gains in this regard, but it hasn't happened for me. At least not in a dramatic manner. Some growth yes. But it's been minimal. Hopefully, this review will help other men decide if they want to get a P shot. If you decide to choose this procedure I can't think of a better place to go than Avanti. They are more than just P shot providers. They have additional management tools, that used in combination, will make the shot far more effective than other providers who know nothing about enhancing it's effect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

I love coming here and feel so loved and taken care of by all the girls!! They really make me feel so good about myself!! The ambience and atmosphere is so inviting. They have a beautiful and incredible office. When I leave I always have a smile on my face and am truly happy. Thank you Avanti!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

My experience with Kellie at Avanti has been life changing! I’ve been doing the bio identical hormone pellet therapy for about 6 months now, and I feel like a completely different person. My mood, energy, and muscle tone have all improved so much, and I am so grateful for the help she has given me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Not only are the products and services at Avanti the highest quality, but the people and treatments are as well. The staff, Laura and Kelly all do a phenomenal job at making you feel comfortable and educated about your treatments. In short, if you’ve been to other medical centers in the past it is easy to tell that Avanti is doing it right and really is the best of the best. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

The staff is always very kind and accommodating! Such a cute office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

I love Avanti! Such warm and welcoming staff and a clean, professional environment. They offer a good variety of services and they have well trained professionals. They also have great deals when they do specials! Alexa is amazing, but really everyone does a great job. Can't go wrong here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

I would recommend this clinic to any mature male who needs male rejuvenation therapy: hormone re-balance, shock-wave, etc. They are great to work with and offer the latest approaches and scientific procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Best experience ever! I love this team of women! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Avanti is such a wonderful place!!! Staff was super friendly and professional! Kellie explained all procedures thoroughly and answered all the questions I had. I definitely recommend Avanti!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Great staff and services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Absolutely the best place ever for everything! I have had lots of treatments and they have all been fantastic! The people that work there are so kind, caring and fun! I would rate it 10 stars if I could! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Wonderful people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

I love, love, love coming to Avanti Medical Group. The staff is highly professional, and knowledgeable of services, and every skin type and tone. The atmosphere is relaxing, with a no pressure, no rush environment. I highly recommend Avanti Medical Group for all your services. You’ll be 100% satisfied when you leave, not to mention, you’ll want to keep going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Avanti Medical is amazing. They are experienced friendly and really care about their clients. I’ve been extremely happy with my results and would recommend their services to anyone. Thank you Avanti!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

The staff are so professional & knowledgeable. They take excellent care of you. The office is beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

This is honestly the most welcoming and caring medspa/ clinic that I have ever been to! From the moment I called the girl that answered the phone was so friendly and when I walked into the office the entire staff made me feel like family. I have had injections there ( love my lips). And I am starting hormone therapy. There is no place I trust more than the people at Avanti! Thank you for taking such good care of me Avanti!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Brylee is AMAZING!!! Her lip flip is perfect and she always ensure your botox is precise!! I would recommend her to anyone!!! I admire and adore Kelli so much, she is an amazing practitioner and really cares about her patients ❤️❤️❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Very attentive, knowledgeable and friendly staff... Highly recommended... Thanks from Joe More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Brylee is great and very knowledgeable in what she does. Her and the team at Avanti have made me feel so comfortable very time I go. I will definitely be returning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

I love everything about Avanti! The atmosphere and staff are amazing! I recommend them to all of my friends to keep you looking and feeling great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

It’s hard to put into words how much I love Avanti! The staff is so helpful and kind. They make you feel right at home and are very knowledgeable. The bio identical hormones have changed my life. I have more energy, I’ve lost over 20 pounds and I have less anxiety. I’m 42 but feel younger than I did in my twenties. It truly is life changing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

It's a beautiful office, with friendly and professional help. Laura runs a tight ship and will listen to you if you have any questions or concerns. Botox injections have helped my friend to sleep better at night (she grinds her teeth) and have helped lessen my tension headaches. Also, they do a great job on eyebrows and all sorts of beauty treatments. I'm working with them to get hormone therapy right because I'm just at that age . . . ! The hormone level was a little too much for me (too much testosterone), but when I expressed my concerns, Kelly was willing to give me a significantly lower dose which I have felt better about. You will be treated like royalty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Love the staff and how comfortable they make me feel. Their services are amazing and I always feel taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Avanti is great! Literally, great people from the owner to the techs. Everyone is super knowledgeable. They make you feel very comfortable. The office is beautiful. I recommend it highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

I have been a patient for years and have been thrilled with the services and results I have received, specifically for bio-identical hormone treatment. Kellie and Laura are professional, caring and always available for my questions or concerns. They have enriched my life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Avanti has been a life changer, More energy, More drive, More Passion for life, More kindness and compassion for others, Why start feeling older as we age when we can feel 10 years younger and enjoy life more fully ? Life is too short to not feel good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

My favorite place!! Will be coming here forever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

I first went in to see Brylee for a little touch up on my Botox and then began expressed my interest and fears of also getting lip filler. She was so sweet and explained everything too me, she calmed my fears and I left with beautiful full lips. It was definitely not as scary or as painful as I had in my mind: I’ve gone other places and have never had an experience so wonderful. I won’t be going anywhere else for my work. 💙 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Love love the hormone therapy Saved my life. Staff is the Best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Avanti Medical Center is super nice! All staff if very welcoming friendly! Brylee was the first injector i had and she was phenomenal! Very knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions i had! I’m a returning customer for life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Love it all!! Staff are amazingly kind and make your experience beyond comfortable. Hormone replacement therapy works! If you're considering it, do it!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

absolutely love this place! the ladies at the front desk were so nice & made me feel very welcome! brylee was my injector and she did so so great! i suggest to everyone to go here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Very educative to me and I appreciate that. Thank you Brylee and Kellie and all of the staff there for your help. Will be coming back again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2020

Brylee is amazing!!❤️ I will definitely be going back to see her ... I highly recommend her!!😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2019

This spa is beautiful! The Staff are very welcoming and professional. The service was wonderful and I loved the results of my treatment. Thank You Avanti! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2019

Such a warm and friendly staff! They always make me feel valued as a client. One of my favorite places to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 06, 2019

Such a warm and friendly staff! They always make me feel valued as a client. One of my favorite places to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2019

I had my lips done by Brylee and had the best experience! I had never had them done before going to her and I was so nervous, but she did such an amazing job! I’m so happy with my results! She applied a numbing cream prior to the injections so the pain was very minimal and she was finished really quick. The office was such a beautiful space and all the staff were so friendly! Highly, highly recommend going to see Brylee! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

This place is beautiful! I have had Botox so many times and no one has ever been able to freeze my forehead in ONE appointment like Kelli! I cannot scowl and I’m in heaven. All the employees are so nice, they make you feel right at home. Highly recommend Avanti!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Feel better than I have in years. Hormone therapy is saving my health both physically and mentally. I recommend Avanti for anyone needing help with fatigue, low libido, weight gain and many other issues. It's really life changing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Laura and Kelly are fantastic human beings and even better care providers. They have been taking care of me for just under two years now and I will stay with them until they tell me to go away. They have been instrumental in helping me with my hormone and thyroid imbalance. No one else could get it straight and I lost the 105 lbs that would not come off due to the missing chemicals. They take care of my face and my skin looks great. Their facials and laser treatments are THE BEST. I now they do all kinds of things that I have never needed but anyone I have seen walk out of there, looks incredible. They are more than just two women who work somewhere I go to, they are friends and I love them dearly. The best part is that I know that they care about me too as rheybdo with everyone that walks through their doors. Go see them, you will never be disappointed nor will you ever want to go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Wonderful, amazing people that want to help you so much and make you feel worth it. They have helped both my husband and I and we are loving it. Great place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Avanti is a beautiful facility. I have followed Kellie and Laura from another facility because they are so great. I am very excited for them to be at Avanti and to take advantages of the other services offered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

Kellie and Laura have set the bar! It's refreshing they have knowledge, listen and actually care which has provided a successful outcome. I'm very happy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

My first time doing botox and both Kellie and Laura knew exactly what I needed and what I was comfortable with. They are so knowledgeable and helpful with other questions I had. Will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 14, 2018

Staff is very kind and professional. They are passionate and respectful of your desires and efficient. Hormone therapy is still new to me but so far I do have more energy overall. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2018

Competent, knowledgeable and professional, are all words that accurately describe Avanti Medical Center staff. At the same time they are also warm, welcoming and understanding. It's hard to find that combination in the medical community these days, as most providers treat you like a name rather than a person. Not so at Avanti. Every question I have is answered and every concern I express is addressed. They take the time to do things right. It's impressive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2018

My first time doing botox and both Kellie and Laura knew exactly what I needed and what I was comfortable with. They are so knowledgeable and helpful with other questions I had. Will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2018

My first time doing botox and both Kellie and Laura knew exactly what I needed and what I was comfortable with. They are so knowledgeable and helpful with other questions I had. Will definitely be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

I was recommended to Kellie through a trainer in Park City. I was having side effects due to being in a peri menopause situation. I have done this procedure twice and I feel it has really made a difference. It has helped with my tiredness, inability to sleep well and libido More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 28, 2018

I was recommended to Kellie through a trainer in Park City. I was having side effects due to being in a peri menopause situation. I have done this procedure twice and I feel it has really made a difference. It has helped with my tiredness, inability to sleep well and libido More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2018

I Love Laura and Kelly great to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Fast, Safe and Comfortable. Laura and Kelly are true professionals. They listen and come up with solutions to get the best results. As a man, many of these clinics make you feel uncomfortable as they are so geared for female only clientele, not Avanti, the entire staff made me feel welcome and at home. Laura and Kelly are fun, knowledgeable and have made me feel comfortable in referring many of my friends. Thank you Avanti. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Kellie McFall has been doing my botox injections and dermal filler injections for several years now. I'm always amazed at how painless (relatively painless) the injections are and how great the results are. My friends often tell me how rested I look. I'm planning on starting hormonal replacement therapy with her soon. Geoff Williams, MD More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Kelly and Laura are awesome. They make you feel so comfortable and cared for. Laura goes above and beyond the call of duty making sure your every need is taken care of and Kelly takes the time to really listen to every health issue and concern you have. She puts it all together and comes up with a treatment plan that really works. My treatment plan worked so good for me I even hauled my husband in, which made us both very very happy campers. Trust me, if you are looking to to feel voluptuous and put that spark back into your reltionships then Kelly and Laura are a must see. Trust me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Kellie McFall has been handling my hormonal replacement therapy for many years. She is warm and encouraging, her knowledge base is impressive, and her clinical skills are excellent. She knows what she is doing and takes the time to do it right. Quite honestly, those characteristics are very hard to find in a medical practitioner. I'm glad I have. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Caring, competent, and professional are words that describe the care I have received from Kelli McFall. Her medical skills and expertise make me look and feel much younger. I am extremely pleased with the results. I enthusiastically recommend her and Avanti Medical Center to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

Such knowledgeable and wonderful staff! Working with them has been such a great experience. They really listened to my concerns and questions. Choosing Avanti was the right choice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I Love Laura and Kelly great to work with! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2018

I love the people at Avanti! They make you feel very comfortable. They are so knowledgeable about hormone therapy and happy to answer questions through the process. I have been going to them for about 4 years and love the results I have received while under their care. I would highly recommend Avanti to anyone that wants to feel better! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.